Our Team

Noblehouse International Trust Ltd.

Datuk Chin Chee Kee
Executive Chairman
 

Email:cck@noblehouse-labuan.com

Datin Wong Kam Tao
Office Manager
 

Email:ktwong@noblehouse-labuan.com

Jane Chong
Executive PA to Executive Chairman
 

Email:jjc@noblehouse-labuan.com

Chin Vui Chung
Executive Director/Marketing Director

Email:vuichung@noblehouse-labuan.com

Wong Tin Wee
Administrative Manager
 

Email:wtw@noblehouse-labuan.com

Chin Vui Wei
Compliance Officer
 

Email:vwchin@noblehouse-labuan.com

Chin Vui Yee
Compliance Officer
 

Email:yvonne@noblehouse-labuan.com

Betty Teo
Account Executive/PA to Marketing Director

Email:betty@noblehouse-labuan.com

Siti Fairuz Hussin
IT Executive

Email:siti.hussin@noblehouse-labuan.com

Fluderlunah Merza
Senior Trust Executive

Email:luna@noblehouse-labuan.com

Sabariah Binti Junaidi
Senior Trust Executive

Email:sabariah@noblehouse-labuan.com

Stella Lieu Hie Young
Senior Trust Executive

Email:stella@noblehouse-labuan.com

Irlianie Iraman
Trust Executive

Email:irlianie@noblehouse-labuan.com

Suzyrin Simbin
Trust Executive

Email:suzyrin@noblehouse-labuan.com

Ivyeno Jamain
Trust Executive

Email:ivyeno@noblehouse-labuan.com

Jacqueline Felix
Junior Trust Executive

Email:jacq@noblehouse-labuan.com

Nor Aziman Mait
Senior Clerk

Email:aziman@noblehouse-labuan.com

Mila Gunsanad
Junior Administrative Executive

Email:mila@noblehouse-labuan.com

Josephine Enong
Accounts Supervisor

Email:je@noblehouse-labuan.com
 

Nurul Safwanah Sabli
Accounts Clerk

Email:nurul@noblehouse-labuan.com

Omar Alias
Office Clerk

Email:omar@noblehouse-labuan.com